You Just Woke Up, Now What? The Ultimate Seekers Guide To The Journey Of Awakening – Part 1 – The Essential Knowledge

Part one of the course: You Just Woke Up, Now What? The Ultimate Seekers Guide To The Journey Of Awakening.

This module is the essential knowledge that every seeker needs to know before progressing onto the deeper parts of this journey.

Purchasing this lessons gives you lifetime access to the first part of the course.

There are 3 parts in total, more information can be found here:

I wish you all the best on your awakening journey!

Any issues email:


An error occurred.
No payment method connected. Contact seller.

more information

The Modern Warrior is the first book written by Travis Cook. It was written all over the world over the course of 3 years, a lot of it was first hand written.

The Modern Warrior is loosely based off Travis’s life in the first chapters and then we progress deeper into fantasy and sci fi as Max take us on a journey more wild, more magic and more otherwordly, than he could have ever imagined.


Publication Date
Dec 10, 2020
All Rights Reserved – Standard Copyright License
By (author): Travis Cook
Mobi & Epub

bahçeşehir evden eve nakliyat

başiktaş evden eve nakliyat

bağcılar evden eve nakliyat

beylikdüzü evden eve nakliyat

bakırköy evden eve nakliyat

başakşehir evden eve nakliyat

bahçelievler evden eve nakliyat

ıspartakule evden eve nakliyat

Ready to take your life to the next level?

Learn What No Bullshit Spirituality Can Do For You.